A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
View format:
Name Phone Job Title
Kallsen, Emily 712-222-6251 x6251 ekallsen@nwaea.org Speech Language Pathologist
Kallsen, Mary 712-222-6387 x6387 mkallsen@nwaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Kann, Patricia 712-222-6086 x6086 pkann@nwaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Kaskey, Jennifer 712-222-6253 x6253 jkaskey@nwaea.org Physical Therapist
Kerns, Jodi 712-222-6093 x6093 jkerns@nwaea.org Educational Consultant/Reading Recovery
Kielhold, Nancy 712-222-6362 x6362 nkielhold@nwaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Kistner, Penni 712-222-6083 x6083 pkistner@nwaea.org Professional Development Technician
Kleinschmit, Chris 712-222-6051 x6051 ckleinschmit@nwaea.org E.C.S.E. Teacher/Consultant
Kleyer, Nikita 712-222-6286 x6286 nkleyer@nwaea.org Speech Language Pathologist
Klingensmith, Sara 712-222-6039 x6039 sklingensmith@nwaea.org E.C.S.E. Teacher/Consultant
Klumpp, Jean 712-222-6144 x6144 jklumpp@nwaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Korthals, Twyla 712-222-6299 x6299 tkorthals@nwaea.org Speech-Language Pathologist
Koson, Emily 712-222-6331 x6331 ekoson@nwaea.org Educational Consultant
Krager, Deborah 712-222-6249 x6249 dkrager@nwaea.org Special Education Strategist
Krommenhoek, David 712-222-6033 x6033 dkrommenhoek@nwaea.org Van Driver
Kucera, Jessica 712-222-6119 x6119 jkucera@nwaea.org Occupational Therapist