If you have any questions, issues and/or suggestions regarding student learning or school needs, please feel free to contact your AEA building contacts; Liz Determan, communications coordinator, at 800/352-9040, ext. 6003; or any of the following AEA leaders:

Dr. Tim Grieves, Chief Administrator
712/222-6001 or 712/722-4378
tgrieves@nwaea.org

Cindy Baird, Region C Facilitator      
712/222-6021
cbaird@nwaea.org

Katy Evenson, Director of Educational Services 
712/222-6019        
kevenson@nwaea.org

Cindy Chettinger, Early Childhood Facilitator
712/222-6340 
cchettinger@nwaea.org

Jim Gorman, Director of Special Education   
712/222-6011    
jgorman@nwaea.org

Deb Krager, Region F Facilitator    
712/365-4846    
dkrager@nwaea.org

Cindy Munn, Region E Facilitator    
712/222-6042       
cmunn@nwaea.org    

Dana Oas, Region A Facilitator   
712/722-4378      
doas@nwaea.org   

Don Tisthammer, Region B Facilitator    
712/225-2568  
dtisthammer@nwaea.org

Molly Twohig, Region D Facilitator    
712/222-6345  
mtwohig@nwaea.org

Jon Wibbels, Director of Media & Technology Services   
712/222-6074
jwibbels@nwaea.org

Northwest Area Education Agency does not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, religion, national origin, gender, age, marital status, sexual orientation, gender identity, disability, veteran status or as otherwise prohibited by law in its educational programs, services and employment practices. Questions or grievances related to this policy may be addressed to: Jerome Schaefer, Equity Coordinator, 1520 Morningside Ave., Sioux City, IA 51106-1716, 712/222-6114.