If you have any questions, issues and/or suggestions regarding student learning or school needs, please feel free to contact your AEA building contacts; Liz Determan, communications coordinator, at 800/352-9040; or any of the following AEA leaders:

Tim Grieves, Chief Administrator
712/222-6001 or 712/722-4378
tgrieves@nwaea.k12.ia.us

Cindy Baird, Region C Facilitator      
712/222-6021
cbaird@nwaea.k12.ia.us 

Pam Barry, Director of Educational Services
712/222-6019        
pbarry@nwaea.k12.ia.us

Cindy Chettinger, Early Childhood Facilitator
712/222-6340 
cchettinger@nwaea.k12.ia.us

Jim Gorman, Co-Director of Special Education   
712/222-6011    
jgorman@nwaea.k12.ia.us   

Deb Krager, Region F Facilitator    
712/365-4846    
dkrager@nwaea.k12.ia.us

Cindy Munn, Region E Facilitator    
712/222-6042       
cmunn@nwaea.k12.ia.us     

Dana Oas, Region A Facilitator   
712/722-4378      
doas@nwaea.k12.ia.us     

Don Tisthammer, Region B Facilitator    
712/225-2568  
dtisthammer@nwaea.k12.ia.us

Molly Twohig, Region F Facilitator    
712/222-6345  
mtwohig@nwaea.k12.ia.us

Jon Wibbels, Director of Media & Technology Services   
712/222-6074
jwibbels@nwaea.k12.ia.us