If you have any questions, issues and/or suggestions regarding student learning or school needs, please feel free to contact your AEA building contacts; Liz Determan, communications coordinator, at 800/352-9040; or any of the following AEA leaders:

Tim Grieves, Chief Administrator
712/222-6001 or 712/722-4378
tgrieves@nwaea.org

Cindy Baird, Region C Facilitator      
712/222-6021
cbaird@nwaea.org

Pam Barry, Director of Educational Services
712/222-6019        
pbarry@nwaea.org

Cindy Chettinger, Early Childhood Facilitator
712/222-6340 
cchettinger@nwaea.org

Jim Gorman, Director of Special Education   
712/222-6011    
jgorman@nwaea.org  

Deb Krager, Region F Facilitator    
712/365-4846    
dkrager@nwaea.org

Cindy Munn, Region E Facilitator    
712/222-6042       
cmunn@nwaea.org    

Dana Oas, Region A Facilitator   
712/722-4378      
doas@nwaea.org   

Don Tisthammer, Region B Facilitator    
712/225-2568  
dtisthammer@nwaea.org

Molly Twohig, Region F Facilitator    
712/222-6345  
mtwohig@nwaea.org

Jon Wibbels, Director of Media & Technology Services   
712/222-6074
jwibbels@nwaea.org