Posted on 10/22/2018 at 12:32 PM by Blog Experts

Transition B-13 Training

 

NWAEA Transition Coaches have been busy providing B-13 training for middle and high school teachers throughout the agency.  This training is available to any teacher/parent/AEA staff/school district within NWAEA.

 

For more details contact a NWAEA Transition Coach

 

Erin Vandervelde - evandervelde@nwaea.org

Dean Watchhorn - dwatchorn@nwaea.org

Val DeBates - vdebates@nwaea.org

Cesar Narvaez - cnarvaez@nwaea.org

Kathy Schroeder - kschroeder@nwaea.org

Karlie Mobley - kmobley@nwaea.org

Cathy Heizelman - cheizelman@nwaea.org

Laurel Zoet - lzoet@nwaea.org

Don Tisthammer - dtisthammer@nwaea.org

Pam Woelber - pwoelber@nwaea.org

 

 

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1ExfGokV3y5KKkjOQ_5inzF_2-CGPJa3c-EYUrs_7DNg/edit#slide=id.p4

Comments
There are no comments yet.
Add Comment

* Indicates a required field